“76 floosik bl shams wig3ad bl thlal”

Posted: July 8, 2010 by a la Mocha in Uncategorized

I truly appreciate this quote. Why do we have money if we’re not gona use it for our own comfort? Of course we should be real about it and not abuse it for 2 reasons: 1) becuz I don’t actually sit on a bank or have an oil well in our little backyard, and 2) becuz sometimes its nice to do some things on your own. However, in many situations this quote is very applicable.

Lets say, for example, I have a collage of frames (8+) that I want to hang up in a specific way to fit a vision that I have for them in my head. Instead of going through the hassle of measuring the wall and where each individual frame nail should go and measuring the space between each frame and being so anal about making it as perfect as can be.. Instead of going through all that stress, I can just pay a specialized person to do it for me. I’ll put my money in the sun and chill out in the shade!

Comments
  1. no3ik says:

    lol i love that quote too ..
    money well spent ;)

Leave a Reply

