Wake me up at …

Posted: June 28, 2010 by iJose in Life, People, Work

I’m leading a life where time is of an essence, and I believe that most, if not all, of us are the same. So, people invented clocks, (like wall clocks, or Big Ben clocks), watches (hand watches :p), and of course, alarms.

My input here is about alarms, what i personally do is that readjusted my computers, laptops, mobiles, car clocks timings 7 minutes earlier so that i get to be a head of time, or at least, trying to.

I set my room alarm to 05:48 in the morning. Why not 05:50 or 06:00 ? well, because the other numbers have the exact same right as the zeros or fives have.

Therefore, this is an official open invitation from La7tha Shway people to start using the sevens, threes or even the ones in your alarms.

Comments
  1. a la Mocha says:

    Hehehe. I’ll set my alarm to 6:03am for tomorrow morning. Lemme c how it feels like to make the 3min feel accepted. :P

Leave a Reply

