Click said the camera

Posted: June 22, 2010 by a la Mocha in Uncategorized

I remember coming across a book with the above mentioned title a while back and I remember thinking I wish I thought of that first. :p

Anyhoo, I have made my decision! I am going to go buy myself a new sony cybershot cam and that’s final! And I shall go back to snapping every little random thing I see on my way that attracts my attention, as I did before. Mara7 a5ali iwriga, cup, qalam, trash can, namla, cloud, i’3bar on a window, etc. ila wana im9awrita. And I shall share. Aren’t you excited? :p

Comments
  1. Sherly says:

    im hyperventilating min kithir many mishta6a.

  2. a la Mocha says:

    I know u can’t wait. I know u won’t sleep 2nite. Bs STAY CALM! The pics shall come soon! ;p

  3. laluce says:

    luv ur blog
    keep it up ;)

  4. a la Mocha says:

    Laluce: We’re glad u like it! Thanks! :)

Leave a Reply

