Thought of the day

Posted: June 17, 2010 by a la Mocha in Uncategorized

I wonder how much professional belly dancers make for a living.

That being said, the Zumbathon ams was soo much fun! Since I know most of the dances we did from the classes, I particularly liked the Indian dance, the battle, the Waka Waka dance, and of course the belly dancing part. The belly dancer is soo good mashala!

Let’s have a moment of sharing info. Qarart ina I put on my list of things to do before I die ina I learn professional belly dancing. You never now, I may quit my desk job one day and do that instead. My previous post said live love and laugh in the end. Am adding Dance.

Live. Love. Laugh. Dance! Much better.

Comments
  1. no3ik says:

    LOL
    loved ur new moto! ;P
    yeh all my friends are raving about this zumbathon
    wish i cudve been there sounds like fun!

  2. iJose says:

    or
    Live. Love. Laugh. Shake it !

Leave a Reply

