Guess the winner

Posted: June 13, 2010 by a la Mocha in Events, Money, Sports

At work, the company has come up with this game where they send us the FIFA games of the day and we guess who the winning country will be or if it will be a tie. Upon guessing the results correctly, you win X amount of money. That’s fun! I submitted my first votes today, which took the World Cup to an unexpected level for me. :P

I must say, this feels like gambling. I’m so eager to know the results!

Comments
  1. no3ik says:

    lol thats fun! best of luck inshallah u make a big chunk of money ;)

  2. iJose says:

    ask me, i might be of a help

  3. a la Mocha says:

    No3ik: Allaaah ysma3 minich hehe

    iJose: Thanks! :D

Leave a Reply

