iWant..

Posted: June 8, 2010 by a la Mocha in Technology

..a white iPhone 4.

Comments
  1. no3ik says:

    i like the white.. but i dont like iphone :)
    touch screens annoy me! im old school :p

  2. a la Mocha says:

    I never had a touch screen phone before, but i remember struggling with my bb whn i first got it bs now its a breeze n i luv it so i know that’s wats gona happen 2 me with the iphone. ;)

    • no3ik says:

      the only thing that bothers me with iphone is that i have to constantly look @ the screen while typing! im a fast typer, like buttons to click specially when im not looking at the screen! LOL 7ddi ma 3ndi salfa i know :p

  3. a la Mocha says:

    La, 3indich salfa; i know exactly wat ur talking about. :P I remember ayam iljam3a in class i used to look at the professors while they’re lecturing n seem like i’m paying close attention to wat they’re saying, yet my fingers are actively messaging. Ya, that’s not gona happen with touch screen. Or maybe it will? I duno.

Leave a Reply

