Bed tales

Posted: June 2, 2010 by a la Mocha in Uncategorized

I never liked soft beds. I always thought I was a hard-ish bed type person. However, I’ve been sleeping on a soft-ish bed for the past week and I am loving it. It’s so comfy and cozy. I feel like I sink into it when I lay down and it hugs me all around.

Today I went back to my own bed, the hard-ish bed I was in love with, and felt like I was laying down on a wooden board. Could it be that my bed-taste has transformed from hard-ish to soft-ish?

I wanna get me one of those padded thingies that’s attached to the top of the bed mattress. A soft-ish one. It might help. Otherwise, abi a new bed!

Leave a Reply

